/LuxCosmo's profile picture
LuxCosmo
2 hours ago

My Location

GPS:Lake Arrowhead, CA
Gay Massage in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Contact Me

Call me
Email me
Map me
Gold Member
LuxCosmo is a Gold Member

Appearance

Age:
39
Ethnicity:
Mediterranean
Body Type:
Athletic
Height:
6'0" - 180 cm
Weight:
180lbs - 78 kg
Style:
Guy Next Door
Body Hair:
Very Hairy
Pressure:
Ask me

Health status

HIV:
Negative

Statistics

Experience:
20 years
Profile Visits:
15862
Last Online:
2 hours ago
Member Since:
Mar 19, 2023

LuxCosmo's Massage Reviews (3)

Reviewed by Sfspeedoguy on Jan 27, 20:33
Had the most incredible healing session. I have been subject to a lot of trauma and loss over the past few years. It has been difficult to function. I was intrigued by the emotional and spiritual cleansing aspects of the work so I booked a session. I felt very warm while he was performing the cleansing. It felt calm and safe. I could feel the anxiety leaving my body. After we were done I was calm and relieved. I went home and took a long nap and awoke feeling so better.
Last visited on:Jan 21 2024
Rate paid:500
Time booked:90
Actual Session Time:90
Recommended:Yes, definitely
Are photos accurate?Yes they are
Number of appointments:1-5
Massage type:Therapeutic
Ambience:Relaxing
Performance:Totally worth it
profile-picture
LuxCosmo Replied on Jan 28, 10:34
Thank you so much for being open to receiving the healing work . I'm glad you are feeling better!
Reviewed by Sfspeedoguy on Dec 12, 2023
What an amazing session, unlike anything I have done before. The session lasted 2 hours and started with a deep relaxation meditation. During this time I felt us connect on a deep level which made the rest of the massage all the more incredible. Super handsome man with great energy and an amazing smile. And those hands! Such talent. I can’t tell you how amazing it was. Do yourself a favor and book some time soon.
Last visited on:Dec 10 2023
Rate paid:500
Time booked:120
Actual Session Time:120
Recommended:Yes, definitely
Are photos accurate?Yes they are
Number of appointments:1-5
Massage type:Sensual
Ambience:Relaxing
Performance:Totally worth it
profile-picture
LuxCosmo Replied on Dec 12, 2023
Thank you so much for the amazing review and I look forward to seeing you again 🙂❤️
Reviewed by ElysianFields on Sep 28, 2023
What a pleasant surprise! We texted a bit in the beginning and I sent him all my info and booked a nice hotel for us to meet at. I’m not very open to spirituality or anything like that but as soon as Lux entered the room I felt completely at ease. We sat down and had a quick chat about what my needs were , any blockages I had things I wanted to work on and change, and discussed boundaries. I loved how grounded he was the whole time. He started out with me laying on my back and did a guided meditation with me and was gently pressing his fingers into my head. My head started to get hot and I immediately fell asleep. He gently woke me up and then asked me to roll over. I felt a feeling of weightlessness this whole time like I was floating. It felt like his hands were dancing up and down my back. It was pretty wild because the whole time I was having some sort of orgasmic feeling but had not finished yet. He told me that when you use certain techniques to clear out blockages in the body one of the first things you experience during or after the session after a couple of days is more of a full body release when you finish because your root chakra is no longer blocked and things in your life get easier. I don’t know what that means but I’m excited to find out! I won’t tell the rest because you can leave it up to imagination ;-P but he is HUGE and called it his “sorcerors staff” LOL. He didn’t do anything full on with me but let me touch him and it was def worth it at the end. I already booked with him again for this weekend. Thank you Lux for your magical touch. You are the real deal!
Last visited on:Sep 27 2023
Rate paid:888
Time booked:140
Actual Session Time:140
Recommended:Yes, definitely
Are photos accurate?Yes they are
Number of appointments:1-5
Massage type:Other
Ambience:Very relaxing
Performance:Totally worth it
profile-picture
LuxCosmo Replied on Sep 28, 2023
Thank you so much for being so open minded and for the review. I look forward to seeing you again on Saturday xoxo

Overall Review Rating

5
5/5 Average Rating
Out of 3 Total Reviews
Have you met LuxCosmo? Tell us about it.
In order to submit a review about LuxCosmo please Login or Sign Up  as a client.

Share This Page

logo

I agree that I am over 18 years old, and I have read and accept the Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy and all Cookies or customize cookies here.